flourish
KNYI Header Random Image

 

KNYI LEADERSHIP
Kansas District Superintendent  
KNYI Executive Council
KNYI PRESIDENT

Rick Dages
6433 E Morris
Wichita, KS 67207
316-682-1987
rdages6@gmail.com
KNYI VICE PRESIDENT

Larry Page

1400 E. Kellogg Dr.
Wichita, KS 67211
316-858-1400
larry.page@firstnaz.org
KNYI SECRETARY

Eli Stewart
1025 S Washington.
Junction City, KS 66441
(785) 762-4402
elistewart@jcnaz.org
Jim Bond

Dr. Jim Bond
KS NAZARENE DISTRICT OFFICE:
1400 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, Kansas 67211

Phone: 316-686-2332
Fax: 316-686-2331
www.ksnazarene.org

       

Event Registrar &
Financial Secretary

Sandy Culver
1400 E. Kellogg Dr.
Wichita, KS 67211
316-858-1400

All registration payments for KNYI district events will be sent to.

First Church of the Nazarene
c/o Sandy Culver
1400 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, Kansas 67211

2018-2019 District NYI Council

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
President – Rick Dages   (rdages6@gmail.com)    316-682-1987
Vice-President – Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)     316-858-1400
Secretary – Eli Stewart   (elistewart@jcnaz.org)    785-762-4402

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Middle School Representatives – Emily Hall & Mya Meinke
High School Representatives – Taylor Coffey, Lydia Dages, Eli Lucas & Alex Pag
College / Career Representatives – Jacob Decker & Andrew Hall

MINISTRY LEADERS

Treasurer – Jim Coburn   (jim.coburn@wolterskluwer.com)  316-680-2978

High School Camp - Rick Dages   (rdages6@gmail.com)   316-772-0448

Middle School Camp
Mark Hall    (mhall@hutchfirstnaz.org)    620-474-3121
Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)   316-858-1400

Bible Quizzing
Wes Kirk   (wkirk78@gmail.com)   316-461-4094

Lock-In
Greg Krebs
Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)   316-858-1400

KS Xtreme & MAX
Joni Blosser, (joniblosser@gmail.com)   620-899-3892
Mark Hall   (mhall@hutchfirstnaz.org)    620-474-3121

Registrar / Financial Secretary -
Sandy Culver  (student.ministries@firstnaz.org)   316-617-9274

Web Manager
Paul McKee    (thebaldman@sbcglobal.net)  

Hispanic Ministries
Benjamin Soria    (sbpastor@hotmail.com)   316-217-7145

Zone Representatives - ALL TBD

 

 

 
Kansas Nazarene District Office - 1400 E Kellogg Dr - Wichita, Kansas 67211 - 316-686-2332
flourish