flourish
KNYI Header Random Image

 

KNYI LEADERSHIP
Kansas District Superintendent  
Jim Bond

Dr. Jim Bond
KS NAZARENE DISTRICT OFFICE:
1400 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, Kansas 67211

Phone: 316-686-2332
Fax: 316-686-2331
www.ksnazarene.org

KNYI Executive Council
KNYI PRESIDENT
Rick Dages
Rick Dages
P.O. Box 230
Newton, KS 67114
316-283-4270
rdages6@gmail.com
KNYI VICE PRESIDENT
Larry Page
Larry Page

1400 E. Kellogg Dr.
Wichita, KS 67211
316-858-1400
larry.page@firstnaz.org
KNYI SECRETARY
Eli Stewart
Eli Stewart
1025 S Washington.
Junction City, KS 66441
(785) 762-4402
elistewart@jcnaz.org
       
 
 

Event Registrar &
Financial Secretary

Sandy Culver
1400 E. Kellogg Dr.
Wichita, KS 67211
316-858-1400

All registration payments for KNYI district events will be sent to.

First Church of the Nazarene
c/o Sandy Culver
1400 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, Kansas 67211

2017-2018 District NYI Council

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
President – Rick Dages   (rdages6@gmail.com)    316-772-0448
Vice-President – Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)     316-858-1400
Secretary – Eli Stewart   (elistewart@jcnaz.org)    785-762-4402

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Middle School Representatives – Emily Hall & Reagan Krehbiel
High School Representatives – Caley Blosser, Lydia Dages, Madlyn Dages & Alex Page
College / Career Representatives – Carly Blosser & Josh Turner

MINISTRY LEADERS

Treasurer – Jim Coburn   (jim.coburn@wolterskluwer.com)  316-680-2978

High School Camp - Rick Dages   (rdages6@gmail.com)   316-772-0448

Middle School Camp
Mark Hall    (mhall@hutchfirstnaz.org)    620-474-3121
Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)   316-858-1400
Eli Stewart   (elistewart@jcnaz.org)   785-762-4402

Bible Quizzing
Wes Kirk   (wkirk78@gmail.com)   316-461-4094

Lock-In
Jamie Johnson   (youth@gcnaz.com)   620-805-1867
Larry Page   (larry.page@firstnaz.org)   316-858-1400

KS Xtreme & MAX
Joni Blosser, (joniblosser@gmail.com)   620-899-3892
Mark Hall   (mhall@hutchfirstnaz.org)    620-474-3121

Registrar / Financial Secretary -
Sandy Culver  (student.ministries@firstnaz.org)   316-617-9274

Web Manager
Paul McKee    (thebaldman@sbcglobal.net)  

Hispanic Ministries
Benjamin Soria    (sbpastor@hotmail.com)   316-217-7145

Zone Representatives
Hutch – Kelcie Exline   (kelcieexline@gmail.com)    316-680-1746
North East – Scott Nading   (youthmcn@gmail.com)   620-287-0584
North West - Amy Foster   (pastoramy@yahoo.com)   620-617-7288
South Central – Gage Krebs (mkrebs2@cox.net)    785-643-9426
South West – Phillip Brown   (phillip@dcnaz.org)   785-614-3798
Wichita  – Amer Khokhar   (Amer@woodlandlakescc.com)   316-295-0181

 

 

 
Kansas Nazarene District Office - 1400 E Kellogg Dr - Wichita, Kansas 67211 - 316-686-2332
flourish