KNYI Header Random Image



Here is a list of all of our Kansas District churches.


You can call our district office now at 316-686-2332 or choose any of our Pastors or Youth Pastors on this page.

Here is a quick reference for you if you live in Kansas. Our Nazarene district is divided into "zones." The cities that have Nazarene churches in them are listed beside each zone. Click on the zone that works best for you to find church contact information.

[Eastern Zone] - Augusta, Severy, Emporia, El Dorado, and Udall

[Great Bend Zone] - Great Bend, Hoisington, Kinsley, Larned, Pleasant Hill, and Pratt

[Hutchinson Zone] - Hutchinson, Kingman, Lyons, McPherson, and Newton

[North Central Zone] - Burr Oak, Gaylord, Hays, Plainville, and Smith Center

[Northeast Zone] - Junction Cty, Manhattan, Minneapolis, and Salina

[South Central Zone] - Anthony, Ark City, Mulvane, Wellington, and Winfield

[Western Zone] - Bethal, Cimarron, Dodge City, Elkhart, Garden City, Goodland, Hugoton, Liberal, Meade, Ness City, Scott City, Sublette, and Ulysses

[Wichita Zone] - Clearwater, Derby, Haysville, Park City, and Wichita

If you live outside of Kansas:
Visit our Denominational website to find a Nazarene church that exists in any part of the world.


His love includes you
“For God so loved the world, that He gave His one and only Son,
that whoever believes in Him shall not perish,
but have everlasting life”
- John 3:16

He has new life for you
“I have come that they might have life, and have it to the fullest.”
- John 10:10

step 2 >>

Kansas Nazarene Diistrict Office - 1400 E Kellogg Ave - Wichita, Kansas 67207 - 316-686-2332